Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in C Major (Score & Parts)-3BSN

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 58721


Trio in C Major
for three bassoons
by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)- Austrian composer
I. Spiritoso
II. Andante
III. Allegro
Arranged by Alan Hawkins. A Youtube video of this work is available here.