Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Royal Fireworks Music (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH or BSN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 46


Royal Fireworks Music
for two oboes and English horn (or bassoon)
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Menuetto
II. Bouree
III. La Paix
IV. La Rejouissance

Arranged by Alan Hawkins. This title comes with flexible instrumentation, and the English Horn Part may be substituted with a Bassoon.