Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Royal Water Music Suite (score & parts) - 2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15045 - 58707


Royal Water Music Suite
for two oboes, English horn, and bassoon
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer
I. Air
II. Hornpipe
III. Air
IV. Bouree
V. Menuetto
VI. Coro
Arranged by Alan Hawkins, edited by Trevor Cramer