The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Music from "A Midsummer Night's Dream" (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Purcell, Henry

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15041


Music from "A Midsummer Night's Dream"
for double reed quartet: two oboes, English horn, and bassoon
by Henry Purcell (1659-1695)- English Baroque composer
I. Prelude
II. Air
III. Intrada
IV. Rondeau
V. Jig
VI. Air
VII. Hornpipe
Arranged by Alan Hawkins.