Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Prelude & Fugue in C Major (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15039


Prelude & Fugue in C Major
for double reed quartet: two oboes, English horn, and bassoon
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer
I. Prelude
II. Fugue
Transcribed by Alan Hawkins.