Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in G Major (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 58804


Quartet in G Major
for four bassoons
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Grave
IV. Allegro
Arranged by Alan Hawkins.