Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

London Trio #1 in C Major (score & parts) - 2OB/EH

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 58719


London Trio #1 in C Major
for two oboes and English horn
by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Vivace
Arranged by Alan Hawkins