From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in F Major (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15033


Quartet in F Major
for four bassoons
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Largo e staccato
IV. Allegro
Arranged and adapted by Alan Hawkins.