As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor D821 "Arpeggione" (Tanaka)-BSN/PN

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15325


Sonata in g minor D821 "Arpeggione"
for bassoon and piano
by Franz Schubert (1797-1828)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegretto
Arranged by Masahito Tanaka.