Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in C Major (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15028


Quartet in C Major
for bassoon quartet
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro
Arranged and adapted by Alan Hawkins.