Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #1 in C Major (score & parts) - OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15025 - 58735


Divertimento #1 in C Major
for oboe, English horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro
Arranged and adapted by Alan Hawkins.