Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Grosso in Bb Major (Parts Only)-4BSN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15022


Concerto Grosso in Bb Major
for bassoon quartet
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian Baroque composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro
Transcribed and edited by Alan Hawkins. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.