TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Suite from "Royal Water Music" (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15214


Suite from "Royal Water Music"
for two oboes and English horn
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Air
III. Bouree
IV. Hornpipe
V. Pomposo
Arranged by Terry Ewell