Click image above to zoom

Royal Water Music Suite (Score & Parts)-2OB/BSN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15213


Royal Water Music Suite
for two oboes and bassoon
by Georg Friederich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Air
III. Bouree
IV. Hornpipe
V. Pomposo
Arranged by Terry B. Ewell