Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

12 Fantasies (Hawkins)-SOLO BSN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15021


12 Fantasias
for unaccompanied bassoon
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer

Originally for solo flute, these 12 Fantasies have been adapted for bassoon by Alan Hawkins.