Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Grosso (score & parts) - FL/OB/CL/BSN/ASAX

Composer: Hawkins, Alan

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15200 - 58717


Concerto Grosso
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and alto saxophone
by Alan Hawkins (1938-2012) - American bassoonist, teacher, and arranger
I. Allegro vivo
II. Andante con swing
III. Allegro
This original composition in three movements features the Alto Sax with an accompaniment of flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon.