Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (Hawkins) - 2BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15002 - 58730


Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (186e)
for two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo - Tempo di Menuetto
This arrangement by Alan Hawkins adds a second bassoon part filling out the accompaniment. The two bassoon parts are not equal, and the 1st plays the entirety of the solo part. This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.