We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Echo Sonata (Score & Parts)-2OB/2BSN

Composer: Lotti, Antonio

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15195


Echo Sonata
for two oboes and two bassoons
by Antonio Lotti (1667-1740)- Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by Dwight Manning.