Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major BWV1055-EH/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 58641


Concerto in F major BWV1055
for English horn and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro ma non troppo
Adapted for English Horn and Piano by Alan Hawkins. Originally for oboe or oboe d'amore and orchestra.