TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom


Composer: Cooper, Ken

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15178


for bassoon and piano
by Ken Cooper- American composer
I. Allegretto
II. Andantino
III. Con Spirito