Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major, BWV 1055 - BSN/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15017 - 58640


Concerto in F Major, BWV 1055
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro ma non troppo
Arranged by Alan Hawkins. Originally for oboe or oboe d'amore and orchestra.