Click image above to zoom

Sonata in D Major K292 (Performance Score)-OB/OBd'Amore

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15167


Sonata in D Major K292
for oboe and oboe d'amore
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro
Transcribed from the original Sonata for bassoon and cello by Alan Hawkins.