TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Sonata in F Major K292 (Performance Score)-2OB

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15166


Sonata in F Major K292
for two oboes
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro
Transcribed from the original Sonata for bassoon and cello by Alan Hawkins.