We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Kershner, Brian

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15162


Sonata (1989)
for bassoon and piano
by Brian Kershner- American bassoonist and educator
I. Allegro risoluto
II. Adagio e mesto
III. Allegro con fuoco