Click image above to zoom

Orchestral Passages for Bassoon from the Concertos-BSN

Composer: Degen

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15154


Orchestral Passages for Bassoon 
Compiled by Bruce N. Degen

This collection includes concerti by: Berlioz, Brahms, Chopin, Haydn, Liszt, Mendelssohn, Moscheles, Paganini, Schumann, Spohr, Vieuxtemps, Viotti, Weber, and Wieniawski.