As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Sonatas (Performance Score)-OB/EH

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15015


Three Sonatas
for oboe and English horn (or soprano and alto saxophone)
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer
Sonata #1
I. Allegro cantabile
II. Larghetto
III. Allegretto
Sonata #2
I. Allegro giocoso
II. Larghetto cantabile
III. Allegro moderato
Sonata #3
I. Allegro
II. Andantino con moto- Allegro assai

These sonatas are based on the sonatas for clarinet and bassoon, and are transcribed by Alan Hawkins. This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.