Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonatine Amabile, K.487 (performance score) - OB/EH

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15148 - 58761


Sonatine Amabile, K.487
for oboe and English horn
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Andante
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Allegro
Arranged by Alan Hawkins from Drei Duos K487 for two wind instruments. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.