Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonatine Amabile K487 (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15147


Sonatine Amabile K487
for two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Andante
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Allegro
Arranged by Alan Hawkins from Drei Duos K487 for two wind instruments. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.