Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio & Fugue in a minor, K546 (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15120 - 58755


Adagio & Fugue in a minor, K546
for bassoon quartet
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer

Arranged by Alan Hawkins from the original in c minor for string orchestra.