We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Pieces from the Renaissance (Score & Parts)-2OB/2BSN or 2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15118


Five Pieces from the Renaissance
for two oboes and two bassoons 
Arranged by Burton Kester
1. Fair Phyllis I Saw- Jonathan Farmer
2. April is in My Mistress' Face- Thomas Morley
3. Consture My Meaning- Giles Farnaby
4. Adieu, Sweet Amaryllis- John Wilbye
5. Weep, O Mine Eyes- John Bennet
Edited by Alan Hawkins. This edition comes with an alternate English horn part in lieu of bassoon 1, and may be performed as a double reed quartet with two oboes, English horn, and bassoon.