Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio in C Major, K580a (score & parts) - EH/3BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15113 - 58752


Adagio in C Major, 580a
for Solo English horn and three bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer

Arranged by Alan Hawkins from the original for oboe and strings. This work is also available for solo oboe and three bassoons by clicking HERE.