Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

16 Christmas Carols (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Traditional

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15105 - 58810


16 Christmas Carols
for bassoon quartet
Arranged by Alan Hawkins
1. The First Noel
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. We Three Kings
4. Deck the Halls
5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
6. Joy to the World
7. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
8. Silent Night
9. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
10. Angels We Have Heard on High
11. O Tannenbaum
12. Jingle Bells
13. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
14. Away in a Manger
15. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
16. We Wish You a Merry Christmas