Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major (performance score) - 2BSN

Composer: Rossini, Gioachino

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15104 - 58793


Sonata in C Major
for two bassoons
by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868) - Italian opera composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro
Arranged for two bassoons by Alan Hawkins from the original Dueto in D Major for cello and bass.