From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Royal Water Music Suite (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15101


Royal Water Music Suite
for four bassoons
by Georg Friederich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Air
II. Hornpipe
III. Air
IV. Bouree
V. Menuetto
VI. Coro
Arranged by Alan Hawkins.