Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Musical Clock Suite (score & parts) - 2OB/EH or 2OB/BSN

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15077 - 58722


Musical Clock Suite 
for two oboe and English horn (or bassoon)
by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) - Austrian composer
I. The Call of the Quail
II. The Coffee Party
III. The Morning Dove
IV. Menuetto
V. Vivace
VI. March
VII. Andantino
VIII. Menuetto
IX. Fugue
X. Allegro
Arranged by Alan Hawkins. This piece comes with flexible instrumentation and the English Horn part may be performed by Bassoon.