Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Septet, op. 40 (score & parts) - CL/BSN/HN/VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Blanc, Adolphe

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57646


Septet, op. 40
for clarinet, bassoon, horn, violin, viola, cello, and double bass
by Adolphe Blanc (1828-1885) - French composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro vivace
IV. Andante Maestoso
This beautiful new edition is edited by Yvonne Morgan.