Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento (1951) (study score) - WW4

Composer: Blacher, Boris

Publisher: Bote & Bock (Berlin)

Edition: 57904


Divertimento (1951)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Boris Blacher (1903-1975) - German composer
I. Allegro
II. Moderato
Duration: 10:00
This title is the study score. To order the set of parts, please click here