The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

12 Etudes Canoniques (Performance Score)-2OB

Composer: Bitsch, Marcel

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 9853


12 Etudes Canoniques
for two oboes
by Marcel Bitsch (191-2011)- French composer, teacher and analyst

Twelve etudes are presented in a specific order. The first is in unison in C Major, the second in seconds in C minor, the third in thirds in D Major, the fourth in fourths in D minor, and so on. Most feature a 16-measure theme, followed by two 16-measure variations. The final etudes are in contrary motion and/or retrograde.