Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Oboe Quartet (Score Only)-OB/STG3

Composer: Birtwistle, Harrison

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 1482


Oboe Quartet
for Oboe, Violin, Viola, Cello
by Harrison Birtwistle (b. 1934)- British composer
I. 144
II. no indication
III. con sord
IV. no indication
This title is the score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/birtwhistle-harrison-oboe-quartet-parts-only-ob-stg3