We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Jevtic, Ivan

Publisher: BIM (Switzerland)

Edition: OB2


Sonate (1994)
for oboe and piano
by Ivan Jevtic (b. 1947)- Serbian/French composer
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Lento
III. Allegro molto

Duration: 12:00