The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Concerto (Score & Solo Oboe Part)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Plog, Anthony

Publisher: BIM (Switzerland)

Edition: OB1B


Oboe Concerto (1993)
for oboe and orchestra
by Anthony Plog (b. 1947)- American conductor, composer and trumpet player
I. Andante
II. Moderato
III. Slowly
IV. Allegro vivace-Andante-Vivace
This title comes with one full score, and one copy of the solo oboe part. Orchestra parts are rental only from the publisher. 

Duration: 25:00