Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

3 Bagatelles-OB/PN

Composer: Michel, Jean-Francois

Publisher: BIM (Switzerland)

Edition: OB12


3 Bagatelles (2011)
for oboe and piano
by Jean-Francois Michel (b. 1957)- Swiss composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio misterioso
III. Allegretto

Duration: 10:00