Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (score & parts)-OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Filas, Juraj

Publisher: BIM (Switzerland)

Edition: 58604


Trio (1993)
for oboe, English horn, and bassoon
by Juraj Filas (b. 1955)- Slovak composer

I. Sonata
II. Aria- Tranquillo cantabile
III. Finale-Allegro vivo

Dedicated to the Silbermann Trio of St. Gallen. 

Duration: 28:00