Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite on Folk Tunes (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Arutiunian, Alexander

Publisher: BIM (Switzerland)

Edition: 58597


Suite on Folk Tunes (1978 rev. 1980)
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Alexander Arutiunian (1920-2012) - Soviet/Armenian composer

I. Adagio
II. Allegretto
III. Andante sostenuto
IV. Allegro moderato

Duration: 6:00