Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Homage a Verdi (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Filas, Juraj

Publisher: BIM (Switzerland)

Edition: MCX32


Homage a Verdi (2003)
for woodwind quintet
by Juraj Filas (b. 1955)- Slovak composer

I. Introduzione
II. Adagio
III. Finale

Suitable for a professional ensemble (or advanced college students), this tribute to Verdi provides something interesting for everyone. Dedicated to Michel Rosset.

Duration: 26:00