It was great to see so many of you at the IDRS Conference!!!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite - OB/HN/PN

Composer: Arutiunian, Alexander

Publisher: BIM (Switzerland)

Edition: 58596


Suite (1998)
for oboe, horn, and piano
by Alexander Arutiunian (1920-2012) - Soviet/Armenian composer

I. Moderato
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Allegretto

Duration: 12:00