Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Bremen Town Musicians (Score & Parts)-WW5/NARRATOR

Composer: Friedman, Stanley

Publisher: BIM (Switzerland)

Edition: CO42


The Bremen Town Musicians
A Fairy Tale After Grimm (1995)
for woodwind quintet and narrator
by Stanley Friedman (b. 1951)- American composer

Commissioned by the Mississippi Symphony Orchestra. 

Duration: 12:00