The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Sketches-OB/HN/PN

Composer: Plog, Anthony

Publisher: BIM (Switzerland)

Edition: CO41


Three Sketches (1995)
for oboe, horn, and piano
by Anthony Plog (b. 1947)- American conductor, composer, and trumpet player
II. Andante with freedom
III. Allegro

For Jeremy and Sophie Mathez

Duration: 9:30