Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Espagnole, op. 47 - OB/PN or EH/PN

Composer: Albeniz, Isaac

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 58392


Suite Espagnole, op. 47
for oboe or English horn and piano
by Isaac Albeniz (1860-1909) - Spanish composer
  1. Granada (serenata)
  2. Cataluna (corranda)
  3. Sevilla (sevillanas)
  4. Cadiz (cancion)
  5. Aragon (fantasie)
This piece is cross-listed as both an Oboe or English Horn Solo with Piano accompaniment.
Edited by David Walter
Duration: 26:00