We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Romances Sans Paroles V4 Op 53 (Walter)-OB/PN

Composer: Mendelssohn, Felix

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 8017


Romance Sans Paroles V4 Op 53
for oboe and piano
by Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)- German composer, pianist, organist, and conductor
19. Andante con moto (3:25)
20. Allegro non troppo (2:40)
21. Presto agitato (2:30
22. Adagio (2:25)
23. Molto allegro vivace (2:35)

Arranged from the piano solo for oboe and piano by David Walter. This is the fourth volume of a six-volume set. Romance #22 is for English horn and piano, all of the others are for oboe and piano.
Total Duration: 13:55